WTLC Academy Council

We have spaces across Nursery and all years groups (Reception-Year 2). Please contact us for a tour! 

WTLC Academy Council

Across the Wichelstowe Trinity Learning Campus, we are privileged to have a dedicated team of experienced colleagues on our Academy Council, they bring with them a wealth of knowledge and experience from a wide range of backgrounds and are passionate about supporting our school.

Our Academy Council members are: 

  • Andrew Smith - Interim Chair and Foundation Councillor
  • Ms Sharon Bishop  - Headteacher at Kingfisher CE Academy
  • Mrs Kelly Osbourne-James  - Headteacher at The Deanery
  • Naomi Luckman - Staff Councillor from The Deanery 
  • Sally Telling - Staff Councillor from Kingfisher CE Academy 
  • Elizabeth How - Foundation Councillor
  • Victoria Phair - Foundation Councillor
  • Tiffany Weighell -  Foundation Councillor 
  • Nigel Howarth - Foundation Councillor 
  • Chris Watts - Community Councillor 
  • Mark Glennerster - Parent Councillor
  • Ben Hicks - Co-opted Councillor  
  • Carli Williams - Clerk
  • VACANCY - Parent Councillor
  • VACANCY - Ex Officio Foundation Councillor
  • VACANCY - Foundation Councillor 
  • VACANCY - Foundation Councillor 
  • VACANCY - Community Councillor

To get in touch with our Academy Council please email carli.williams@dbat.org.uk

If you're interested in joining our Academy Council, please contact the clerk carli.williams@dbat.org.uk

Attendance Log & Terms of Office

Contact Us

Happy to answer any questions


  • Peglars Way, Swindon, SN1 7DA

Telephone Number